EMMANUEL, TOMMY - Accomplice One

Artikel-Nr.: CD-PLC-75422

innerhalb 8 Tagen lieferbar

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

2018 - Accomplice One is a testament to Tommy’s musical diversity, the range of expression that stretches from authentic country-blues to face-melting rock shredding, by way of tender and devastating pure song playing. The songs are a mix of new takes on indelible classics and brand new originals from Tommy and his collaborators. The artists who stepped forward to join Tommy in the studio are an impressive list of some of today’s most respected performers, from across the musical spectrum…features an impressive guest list that includes Jason Isbell, Mark Knopfler, Ricky Skaggs, Rodney Crowell, Jerry Douglas and Jason Isbell, to name but a few.

16 Songs

  • DEEP RIVER BLUES (feat. Jason Isbell)
  • SONG AND DANCE MAN (feat. Ricky Skaggs)
  • SATURDAY NIGHT SHUFFLE (feat. Jorma Kaukonen & Pat Bergeson)
  • WHEELIN’ & DEALIN’ (feat. J.D. Simo & Charlie Cushman)
  • C-JAM BLUES (feat. David Grisman & Bryan Sutton)
  • (SITTIN’ ON) THE DOCK OF THE BAY (feat. J.D. Simo)
  • BORDERLINE (feat. Amanda Shires)
  • YOU DON’T WANT TO GET YOU ONE OF THOSE (feat. Mark Knopfler)
  • KEEPIN’ IT REEL (feat. Clive Carroll)
  • LOOKING FORWARD TO THE PAST (feat. Rodney Crowell)
  • PURPLE HAZE (feat. Jerry Douglas)
  • RACHEL’S LULLABY (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
  • DJANGOLOGY (feat. Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo)
  • WATSON BLUES (feat. David Grisman & Bryan Sutton)
  • TITTLE TATTLE (feat. Jack Pearson)
  • THE DUKE’S MESSAGE (feat. Suzy Bogguss)

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Country