DILLARDS, THE - Old Road New Again

Artikel-Nr.: CD-PRC-1246

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

2020 - The 11-track collection is The Dillards' first album to feature mostly new original songs since 1991. Original members Doug Dillard, Mitch Jayne, and Dean Webb have all passed on, but Rodney Dillard has kept the band and the sound alive to this day. The band on the new record includes George Giddens, Beverly Cotten-Dillard, Tony Wray, and Gary Smith…the album glows with guest appearances from such luminaries as Don Henley, Ricky Skaggs, Sharon and Cheryl White, Herb Pedersen, Bernie Leadon, and Sam Bush. Longtime Nitty Gritty Dirt Band member John McEuen wrote liner notes for the album…

11 Songs

  • EARTHMAN (feat. Herb Pedersen)
  • SAVE THE LAST DANCE FOR ME (feat. Sharon and Cheryl White)
  • COMMON MAN (feat. Herb Pedersen)
  • ALWAYS GONNA BE YOU (feat. Don Henley)
  • THE WHOLE WORLD ROUND (feat. Herb Pedersen and Sam Bush)
  • TEARING OUR LIBERTY DOWN (feat. Ricky Skaggs)
  • MY LAST SUNSET (feat. Don Henley and Herb Pedersen)
  • OLD ROAD NEW AGAIN (feat. Don Henley, Herb Pedersen and Bernie Leadon)
  • TAKE ME ALONG FOR THE RIDE (feat. Herb Pedersen)

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Bluegrass